Attic Insulation & Home Energy Efficiency Reviews

Have you worked with Texas Pro Insulators? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Texas Pro Insulators is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2022-09-27
     
They showed up exactly on time. Performed the job as quoted. They were quick and efficient. I liked the office staff.
Bryan T.
2022-08-18
     
We are very pleased with how well it has kept our house comfortable during this intensely hot summer.
Kelly M.
2022-06-20
     
Nick with Texas Pro Insulators and he installers can not say enough about them. Would and have highly recommended them. Very good experience.
Janet N.
2022-02-01
     
I am happy with the work completed by Texas Pro Insulators. Overall, I had a great experience.
James M.
2022-01-14
     
Job looked excellent.
Russell K.
2021-10-28
     
Everyone involved was very professional. Customer service was beyond expectation with knowledge and expertise.
Patsy K.
2021-07-24
     
They were wonderful, working with us!
Suzanne Z.
2021-07-21
     
Very professional and cleaned up when done.
Thomas I.
2021-07-19
     
Easy experience from start to finish. I can't wait to see the savings!
Ruth H.
2021-06-16
     
Very honest and accurate information from owner Nick Anderson. Very trustworthy. Extremely diligent workers as well.
Andrew P.
2021-06-13
     
Texas Pro Insulators did a great job at communicating with me about the project and what's expected.
Felicia C.
2021-06-02
     
He only sold me what I needed and made sure the job was complete by arranging for a follow up site evaluation that insured everything was completed correctly
John B.
2021-03-11
     
Nick was responsive and easy to work with. The workers showed up when they were supposed to. Both readings were done on 80 degree days.
Richard A.
2021-02-10
     
Nick provided an informative presentation and answered all my questions. The crew completed the project quickly and kept the work site clean.
Ron T.
Showing 1 to 50 of 50 entries

“We found them to be extremely knowledgeable and very professional - would use them again!”

Contact Our Specialists for a
Free Energy Analysis
And Discover How Our Products Improve Performance
Schedule Yours
$1000 off installation of the E-Shield Perfect Attic System

Start Saving on Your Energy Today
Get This Deal

“Fast, professional service, excellent fair pricing. I would use them again.”

See Our 3rd Party Reviews